Don’t Shame Me For Wanting “The Feels”

Paul McCartney asked this question: Some people want to fill the world with silly love songs. What’s wrong with that?

I say there’s nothing wrong with that, Paul. I am a junkie for all things silly and romantic. I’ve got a sweet tooth for the sweet stuff. Give me a good laugh, a good cry, maybe even a steamy love scene and I’m happy, just as long as it all works out in the end. I think we all want a little happily ever after in our lives. I see nothing wrong with that.

Unfortunately, there are those in some circles who try to shame us silly-little-love-story readers for our choice in literary entertainment. You know the ones, they’re usually sitting around a table at the local Starbucks embellishing on Little Johnny’s latest achievement, or arguing over who’s daughter has the largest bra size…jasons_princess_fb_banner_release Click here to read more.

